WORLD LEADERS

World Leader Chair
Jennifer Ponson
jponson@pensacolastate.edu

World Leader Co-Chair
Lance McClure
emory.mcclure@navy.mil

World of Aviation and Defense
Tommy Heaton
tommy.heaton@vtmae.com

Courtney Howard
courtney.howard@vtmae.com

World of Construction
Taylor Longsworth
taylor@easthillbuildinganddesign.com

World of Education
Virginia Santoni
vsantoni@pensacolastate.edu

World of Energy

World of Finance
Jackie Biggs
jackie_biggs@navyfederal.org 

World of Health and Life Sciences
Gail McClure
gmcclure@pensacolastate.edu

World of Hospitality and Tourism
Lori Coppels
lcoppels@visitpensacola.com

World of Information Technology and Cyber Security

World of Manufacturing
Paul Miller
pmiller2@uwf.edu

World of Safety
Robert Nelson
renelson@southernco.com