WORLD LEADERS

World Leader Chair
Lance McClure
emory.mcclure@navy.mil

World of Energy
Kristie Kelley
ktkelley@southernco.com

World of Construction
Taylor Longsworth
taylor@easthillbuildinganddesign.com

World of Education
Virginia Santoni
vsantoni@pensacolastate.edu

World of Finance
Jackie Biggs
jackie_biggs@navyfederal.org 

World of Health and Life Sciences
Gail McClure
gmcclure@pensacolastate.edu

World of Information Technology and Cyber Security
Mel Stinson
mjstinson@gbsi.com

World of Manufacturing
Cindy Anderson
cindy@nwfmc.org

World of Safety
Morgan Miller
mohmille@southernco.com