WORLD LEADERS

World Leader Chair
Jennifer Ponson
jponson@pensacolastate.edu

World Leader Co-Chair
Lance McClure
emory.mcclure@navy.mil

World of Aviation and Defense
Steven Harrell
SHarrell@escambia.k12.fl.us

World of Construction
Taylor Longsworth
taylor@easthillbuildinganddesign.com

World of Education
Virginia Santoni
vsantoni@pensacolastate.edu

World of Energy
Kristie Kelley
ktkelley@southernco.com

World of Finance
Jackie Biggs
jackie_biggs@navyfederal.org 

World of Health and Life Sciences
Gail McClure
gmcclure@pensacolastate.edu

World of Hospitality and Tourism
Christy Manderson
christyk@highpointe.com

World of Information Technology and Cyber Security

World of Manufacturing
Cindy Anderson
cindy@nwfmc.org

World of Safety
Robert Nelson
renelson@southernco.com